Sage Crossroads
MEDIA / 0  Comments
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page

Healthy Humans—Healthy Planet, With Dr. Michael Galitzer, MD – 12/07/2014

Sages, from around the world, will interact with co-hosts Ann Whitehead Garner and Harcharan Bains on various topics each Sunday at 12:00 PM ET—11:00 AM CT—10:00 MT—9:00 AM PT

Running Time: 67 mins

Posted by:drgalitzer
01January
drgalitzer / Outstanding Health / 0   Comments
12December
drgalitzer / Eliminate Stress / 4   Comments